Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Alexandra H. for Ley Clark

Lewisville, TX
Ley and Michele were very kind and easy to work with. They made sure everything got done as quickly as possible and they were able to explain any questions that I had throughout the process. Thank you all so much!

5.0 completed on February 10, 2020

Reviewed by Caleb M. for Ley Clark

Coppell, TX
Ley and Michele were both great to work with. They were very quick to respond to all my questions, and they made sure to follow up with me if I hadn’t responded.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Ley Clark

Weatherford, TX
Ley kept in touch the entire time and always made me feel like I was her only customer by the way she had patience answering my questions, was quick in responding, and was very helpful. When purchasing a home, you want Ley a part of your team.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by William F. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Ley Clark is a champion for people who work with her and makes everything easy and understandable. Also she has the best heart and it shows in her interactions.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Ley Clark

Northlake, TX
Ley was attentive, responsive and overall the best lender I have worked with. I went with PHM strickly because of Ley!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Julie M. for Ley Clark

Flower Mound, TX
Having Ley to support me through the purchase of my new home was wonderful! She is incredibly patient and answered all my questions. Knowing that she was taking care of me made it possible for me to focus on other areas of the purchase. I would not want to buy a home without her help!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Courtney W. for Ley Clark

Dallas, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Millard W. for Ley Clark

Copper Canyon, TX
A perfect transaction

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy W. for Ley Clark

Copper Canyon, TX
Ley is absolutely the BEST loan officer you have. She is knowledgeable and sincere and keeps you up to the minute on everything. WE LOVE HER!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Henry M. for Ley Clark

Trophy Club, TX
.

4.7 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie W. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Working with this team was phenomenal!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Lori L. for Ley Clark

Mansfield, TX
Ley kept in contact with me if she needed anything and was always available if I needed anything. Everything went smoothly because of that. What could have been a very stressful situation became a perfect part of my loan. She’s great along with her assistant!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lawrence L. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Ley made the entire process easy and painless. She was communicative, keeping us informed all along the way. Would definitely recommend her and the firm to anyone.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Elvira S. for Ley Clark

North Richland Hills, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Stephanie N. for Ley Clark

Flower Mound, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Grace G. for Ley Clark

Flower Mound, TX
Ley offered incredible guidance and support throughout our home buying process. She is kind, professional, and very knowledgeable. This was our second time using Ley's lender expertise, and she's the best!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jessie G. for Ley Clark

Flower Mound, TX
Ley and the rest of her team are fantastic!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nina K. for Ley Clark

Northlake, TX
.


Line


Back to top