Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Justin R. for Ley Clark

Let made the whole mortgage process as painless as could be. As a business owner there was a lot to navigate paperwork wise in addition to the regular demands. Let made the whole process quick and easy. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Laura G. for Ley Clark

McKinney, TX
Ley was incredibly responsive, and she helped answer any questions that came up in a way to where it was easy to understand. She also ensured the refinance happened as quickly as possible for us. Outstanding service!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jeb M. for Ley Clark

Flower Mound, TX
Ley made a potentially stressful situation effortless while keeping us well informed. We always knew she had our best interest in mind. Super grateful for her guidance!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Justin R. for Ley Clark

Argyle, TX
Ley made the whole process very smooth and was very quick to get back with me on all the questions that I had. As a business owner I have always heard that getting a mortgage is a nightmare, but Ley made it very simple. Thank you

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Virginia S. for Ley Clark

North Richland Hills, TX
Good communication. Easy process.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Bruce M. for Ley Clark

Coppell, TX
Ley and the team did a fantastic job throughout the process. Communication was as needed and they made what is always a painful process, as simple and seamless as possible. Can't thank them enough for all the help and support. Bruce

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan F. for Ley Clark

Grapevine, TX
Ley was very responsive and was great to work with!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Greg P. for Ley Clark

Keller, TX
We went through the entire process with Wells Fargo and received terrible service... Ley was very attentive, followed up promptly, guided us through the process and ultimately, helped us get to close. Thank you, Ley!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Brian D. for Ley Clark

MCKINNEY, TX
Ley was very prompt in assisting us with all our questions and concerns. She made the entire process easy and stress free.

4.8 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Martin M. for Ley Clark

Lantana, TX
We got closed in the end at a better then previously locked rare.

4.8 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Stacy H. for Ley Clark

Southlake, TX
Although Ley and I have never met in person, I felt like I knew her for years. She made the loan application and loan process as painless as possible considering all of the regulations. Sometimes the requirements for the loan were confusing and time consuming, but she was always there to talk me through them. She was a blessing during a very stressful time. I would highly recommend Ley! Stacy

5.0 completed on September 11, 2020

Reviewed by Mason F. for Ley Clark

Aledo, TX
Ley was very informative and very helpful! She made the process easy!

5.0 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by Robert K. for Ley Clark

Trophy Club, TX
I appreciate the time, effort and great communication Ley afford me during the process of refinancing my home. Thanks to her for he professionalism and caring. Bob

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Sharon C. for Ley Clark

North Richland Hills, TX
Ley was extremely helpful being I was coming from California. She made it very easy

5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie F. for Ley Clark

Keller, TX
I trust Ley and she is always professional and responds quickly to your messages. Her team is knowledgeable and is customer focused. They are wonderful to work with!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander A. for Ley Clark

SOUTHLAKE, TX
Ley was terrific to work with - she turned around our loan on-time despite a very tight timeframe, and was very patient & professional with us as we dawdled over different loan options while asking lots of questions. And in the end, she got us a rate that was better than anything else we could find. Ley made this as painless an experience as we could have hoped for - we strongly recommend her!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Susanne G. for Ley Clark

Ft.Worth, TX
My husband is disabled veteran and they showed how much they appreciate him and what he did for our country. That means a lot to us.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by sadams921 for Ley Clark

Ley was terrific to work with - she turned around our loan on-time despite a very tight timeframe, and was very patient & professional with us as we dawdled over different loan options while asking lots of questions. And in the end, she got us a rate that was better than anything else we could find. Ley made this as painless an experience as we could have hoped for - we strongly recommend her!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by James W. for Ley Clark

Haslet, TX
You are absolutely amazing. You made buying a house so easy. Thank you so much!!!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl M. for Ley Clark

Flower Mound, TX
Ley Clark made my experience awesome!

5.0 completed on August 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan B. for Ley Clark

Arlington, TX
Ley and Prosperity Home Mortgage made the process of buying our first home very easy and intuitive. I would highly recommend them to home-buyers.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2020

Reviewed by Robert G. for Ley Clark

Ft.Worth, TX
The level of expertise and professionalism shown by you and your crew goes way above and beyond the call of duty. Not to mention the ease and the manner that ALL our questions and concerns were addressed only adds to the wonderful experience that we had. Thanks again for all of your help, support, and incouragement.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph T. for Ley Clark

Argyle, TX
Smooth process

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Amy C. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
I feel Ley made the entire process personal, and not at all transactional. She was available and approachable when I had questions and she took a genuine interest in my situation. I highly recommend Ley Clark and will be using her again in the future!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen L. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Ley made everything easy and gave us all the options available to make this the best experience possible.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by craigtabbott for Ley Clark

We all know how stressful purchasing a home can be in addition to finding the right Mortgage Officer. I can't say enough good things about Ley Clark and how much easier and seamless she made the process for me. I highly recommend Ley and Prosperity Home Mortgage to anyone! Thank you Ley!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel L. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Everything was handled smoothly and efficiently!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Renada A. for Ley Clark

Garland, TX
Working with Ley Clark is the best. She is an expert. She explains everything clearly and walks you through each step and phase of the process. She is a joyful, patient, and gives clear direction! We have 100% confidence in her and her team!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth A. for Ley Clark

Garland, TX
Great feedback & rapid response to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Craig A. for Ley Clark

Dallas, TX
I have had the best home buying experience and Ley Clark was the reason. Communication is the key to working with a mortgage company and Ley and her Team were always clear and concise. They worked hard for me to get the best possible rate and to keep me comfortably informed along the way. I will use them again and will recommend to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Nikolas S. for Ley Clark

Bedford, TX
Ley answered all the questions we had and provided clear updates on the progress of our mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Christine S. for Ley Clark

Bedford, TX
Ley was incredibly quick with following up on any questions that we had, and took the time to explain different aspects of the loan process to us. We really appreciated her thoroughness and attention to detail throughout the process. She was such a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jan R. for Ley Clark

Keller, TX
My computer skills are basic, and Ley was very patient with me! She has been a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by John R. for Ley Clark

Keller, TX
I did not want to move in the first place but these girls made it a nice experience.

4.8 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Karen B. for Ley Clark

Euless, TX
Ley was always available to answer my questions and guide me through the process.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Richard S. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Ley has done a really good job and is very helpful throughout the refinance process.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Ley has been very helpful throughout the refinance process. I’m so thankful she has been there to help us threw. Thank you Ley for all your hard work.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle C. for Ley Clark

Colleyville, TX
Ley was AMAZING!! Super fast, got everything pushed through in expedited fashion and communicated so thoroughly during the whole process! She was absolutely awesome and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new mortgage. Rate was better than the previous offer and we closed within 2 weeks of Ley getting engaged in the process. I can’t say enough good things!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Robert C. for Ley Clark

Argyle, TX
Ley is phenomenal to work with!!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Keith W. for Ley Clark

Highland Village, TX
You guys made the process super easy and stress free!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by rmcmanus7566 for Ley Clark

Ley Clark was great to work with on the purchase of our new home. She was responsive day and night to anything we needed. I am retiring from the Marine Corps and this is the fourth home I have purchased. Ley knew exactly how to work with the VA and take care of my family. Not only was she great to work with but she got us the best rate and saved me lots of money. I would recommend Ley to anyone purchasing a home. Rest assure that she has your best interest in mind and will take care of you and your family.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Robert M. for Ley Clark

Laredo, TX
Ley went out of her way to help put us into our new house. I initially submitted the loan application on a Sunday and received a call from Ley with in minutes. At no point was I waiting or wondering what was going on with my loan. Ley was super easy to work with and very professional! This was my second time using Prosperity Mortgage, the next house I buy will be through them too!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Marissa P. for Ley Clark

Dallas, TX
Ley was great! Explained everything to in ways that made sense and answered all my questions.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Greg E. for Ley Clark

Double Oak, TX
Ley is very professional and provides reliable information.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Robert H. for Ley Clark

Krum, TX
Ley Clark was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable so she was able to answer all of my questions, even my stupid ones. She was so easy to talk to it was a pleasure working with her.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Beverly H. for Ley Clark

Krum, TX
Ley Clark made our experience great! Professional , always available to assist and answer questions.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Bayardo B. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Great service and experience!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by John P. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Ley Clark is amazing. Above and beyond is the usual saying for the pinnacle of customer service, and Ley Clark went above and beyond that, she is out of this world, on another planet, sippin’ MaiTai’s with aliens. I would recommend her over and over in a heartbeat. Thank you, Ley!!!!!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Arlene B. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Very professional, informative, reliable. Smooth process.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron L. for Ley Clark

Roanoke, TX
We were recommended by some work colleagues of mine and Ley (and her team) lived up to all of our expectations and more.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Bradden S. for Ley Clark

Keller, TX
Ley is great. I have used her with all my mortgages in Texas. I have gone through the loan process many times in other states but Ley makes the process as easy and seamless as possible.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Austin B. for Ley Clark

Euless, TX
Ley recognized and understood where we were coming from being first time homeowners and having multiple questions. She took us under her wing and made the process more reassuring. I will recommend her to my friends and family who may need her expertise.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Brian T. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Ley was great to work with, kept me informed through out the process and made sure everything was correct.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Gary L. for Ley Clark

Flower Mound, TX
So easy! Thanks for all your help. Very much appreciated.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel O. for Ley Clark

Irving, TX
Cant recco this group enough. Ley and her team are fantastic Always responsive. Always helpful. Navigated easily. Simple...and oh yeah...saved a lot of money.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Eric S. for Ley Clark

Flower Mound, TX
Ley’s service was outstanding! Her response to any of my questions were quickly answered! I was out of state and Ley made the process easy! I’ll definitely be recommending her to all my friends! Great job!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Karen W. for Ley Clark

Keller, TX
Ley is great!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Michael W. for Ley Clark

Keller, TX
Let was always abailable to answer our questions and the entire process was much easier than I remember.

4.5 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Donald H. for Ley Clark

Colleyville, TX
The low rate

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney M. for Ley Clark

Southlake, TX
Ley was so responsive the entire process. No matter the day or time, Ley was there to help. We are so appreciative and she made our experience the best!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Eduardo M. for Ley Clark

Southlake, TX
Prosperity portal helps a lot AND Ley was fantastic. She helped in all the phases of the process and truly represented me throughout. She turn a very complex process into a very easy, smooth transaction. Very much appreciated

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Wenena S. for Ley Clark

Arlington, TX
We have always used big banks in the past - Wells Fargo and USAA - and this experience far exceeded them! Personal service, efficient, responsive...fastest close, even in the midst of COVID. We are very grateful!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Nena S. for Ley Clark

We have always used big banks in the past and this experience far exceeded them! Personal service, efficient, responsive...fastest close, even in the midst of COVID. We are very grateful!

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon S. for Ley Clark

Garland, TX
Appreciated the effort to get a good rate and being kept on loop.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by mike2797 for Ley Clark

This was my second time buying a house and Ley held my hand during the entire process. And by holding my hand - we had gloves on because all this took place right at the start of the pandemic. She got me a great rate and it was a smooth transaction. Would use her again and I highly recommend her and Prosperity

4.2 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Volker U. for Ley Clark

Frisco, TX
Clear communication and updates when going through the phases.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Janet B. for Ley Clark

Keller, TX
Ley has great communication skills and excellent customer service! It was a pleasure working with Ley!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa L. for Ley Clark

Grapevine, TX
Ley Clark and the professional Prosperity Home Mortgage team guided me through each step of the home purchase process with ease - keeping me updated and informed at all times. Thank you for helping make my home purchase a wonderful experience. Lisa

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Mark B. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Ley was a wonderful person to work with! She is consummate professional, extremely knowledgeable and well informed. She is an amiable person who cares very much in helping people through the financial particulars of securing a home mortgage by choosing the best products for their situation. She should be commended and emulated by her co-workers.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph N. for Ley Clark

Keller, TX
Ley was a joy to work with. She was very professional and we always felt very informed. She made this process very easy. We would definitely work with her again in the future.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Lizette O. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Ley was incredibly attentive, patient, honest, and practical at each and every step of the home buying process. She went out of her way to help us achieve a lower interest rate even when that meant more work for her and her team. They are amazingly talented and I would recommend Ley to anyone purchasing a home!

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Michael L. for Ley Clark

Keller, TX
during this time of multiple unknowns and everything influx - she and her group held my hand and guided me through the process

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Austin R. for Ley Clark

Justin, TX
Ley is awesome. Incredibly helpful and responsive.

4.5 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Sirish K. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Made the process easy and was great at maintaining communication

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa G. for Ley Clark

Argyle, TX
Ley is knowledgeable and professional.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Alexis W. for Ley Clark

Mckinney, TX
Ley was absolutely amazing! She made this process so smooth and easy. She worked late and was always there to answer our first home buyer questions. So thankful for her!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Cassie G. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Ley is amazing and made things completely painless for us! She was always available to answer any questions or address any concerns even if it wasn’t the most important thing. Ley is hands down the best person to work with!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Susan P. for Ley Clark

Arlington, TX
Great to work with. Always assisted with answers to our concerns

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Christyn T. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Working with Ley and Tammie was great! They made our first home buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. We would definitely work with Prosperity Mortgage again.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Ley Clark

Plano, TX
Ley Is extremely easy to work with and does a great job of communicating anything that needs to be completed and the progress made.

4.8 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jake M. for Ley Clark

Arlington, TX
Ley was awesome! She was extremely responsive and assessable. She kept in constant communication and worked really well with me and my real estate agent.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Robert P. for Ley Clark

Arlington, TX
Great service. Kept us informed through the whole process.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Trevor M. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Ley, Shayla, and Sean we spectacular that they fought for us to get the best deal, reminded us of critical timelines and went to bat to get our earnest money back in our pockets. Thanks again.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Monique M. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Ley was always available to answer any questions I had as a first time home buyer. I am very thankful I had her to lean on in this stressful, complex process.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Alexandra H. for Ley Clark

Lewisville, TX
Ley and Michele were very kind and easy to work with. They made sure everything got done as quickly as possible and they were able to explain any questions that I had throughout the process. Thank you all so much!

5.0 completed on February 10, 2020

Reviewed by Caleb M. for Ley Clark

Coppell, TX
Ley and Michele were both great to work with. They were very quick to respond to all my questions, and they made sure to follow up with me if I hadn’t responded.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Ley Clark

Weatherford, TX
Ley kept in touch the entire time and always made me feel like I was her only customer by the way she had patience answering my questions, was quick in responding, and was very helpful. When purchasing a home, you want Ley a part of your team.

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by William F. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Ley Clark is a champion for people who work with her and makes everything easy and understandable. Also she has the best heart and it shows in her interactions.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Ley Clark

Northlake, TX
Ley was attentive, responsive and overall the best lender I have worked with. I went with PHM strickly because of Ley!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by Julie M. for Ley Clark

Flower Mound, TX
Having Ley to support me through the purchase of my new home was wonderful! She is incredibly patient and answered all my questions. Knowing that she was taking care of me made it possible for me to focus on other areas of the purchase. I would not want to buy a home without her help!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Courtney W. for Ley Clark

Dallas, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Millard W. for Ley Clark

Copper Canyon, TX
A perfect transaction

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy W. for Ley Clark

Copper Canyon, TX
Ley is absolutely the BEST loan officer you have. She is knowledgeable and sincere and keeps you up to the minute on everything. WE LOVE HER!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Henry M. for Ley Clark

Trophy Club, TX
.

4.7 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie W. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Working with this team was phenomenal!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Lori L. for Ley Clark

Mansfield, TX
Ley kept in contact with me if she needed anything and was always available if I needed anything. Everything went smoothly because of that. What could have been a very stressful situation became a perfect part of my loan. She’s great along with her assistant!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lawrence L. for Ley Clark

Fort Worth, TX
Ley made the entire process easy and painless. She was communicative, keeping us informed all along the way. Would definitely recommend her and the firm to anyone.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Elvira S. for Ley Clark

North Richland Hills, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Stephanie N. for Ley Clark

Flower Mound, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Grace G. for Ley Clark

Flower Mound, TX
Ley offered incredible guidance and support throughout our home buying process. She is kind, professional, and very knowledgeable. This was our second time using Ley's lender expertise, and she's the best!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jessie G. for Ley Clark

Flower Mound, TX
Ley and the rest of her team are fantastic!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nina K. for Ley Clark

Northlake, TX
.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Michael for Ley Clark

Ley was patient as she answered our questions and was always both professional and affable. I felt that she has high integrity and I trust her completely.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Melissa F. for Ley Clark

A great experience! Ley made the process even better by providing frequent feedback about the process. We would definitely recommend Ley; this is our third and best home buying experience.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2018

Reviewed by braddens for Ley Clark

Ley was exceptional. This is my 5th home purchase since 2008 and by far the most seamless financing portion I went through. As any buyer knows, the financing portion is one of, if not biggest headache of the home buying process. Ley was very organized, prepared, responsive, and informative throughout the entire transaction. It made the process stress-free! Again, this was the best experience I have had in any home purchase!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2018

Reviewed by Trevor for Ley Clark

She was the first broker that understood i had two rental properties and knew what to do to realize the debt to income ratio fairly. Will use her the very next time I can.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2017

Reviewed by slmiles2 for Ley Clark

Ley was awesome throughout the closing process, always available via phone or email. I've been in the mortgage business for 25 years and haven't seen anyone more knowledgable or with a better at closing a loan!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160808062335531 for Ley Clark

This is the 2nd time I've obtained a loan using Ley, and she's been awesome to work with. She's quick to respond to questions, very knowledgeable, always on top of things, provides helpful suggestions and solutions, and fun to work with. Five stars all the way!

5.0 completed on March 15, 2017

Reviewed by Bill P. for Ley Clark

In a very competitive home buying market, Ley was always available to provide a pre-approval letter with each home offer. Closing went very smoothly

5.0 completed on October 28, 2016

Reviewed by exc g. for Ley Clark

If you're buying a new house, Ley is somebody you need in your corner. She helped to guide us through the (often complicated and confusing) process of selling our old home and building/purchasing our new home. She always took the time to explain each step, and helped us work through obstacles and challenges. We truly feel that she had our best interests in mind, and really cared about us, providing a very personal experience. She was extremely organized, and always stayed one step ahead of the process on our behalf. We trust Ley infinitely, and we will always work with her on home mortgage matters in the future.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2016

Reviewed by petlady2319 for Ley Clark

Ley was awesome! Fun to work with, knowledgeable and even referred me for some other issues I was working on. Will definitely call her again when the occasion arises.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2016

Reviewed by Mark s. for Ley Clark

Ley was always available to answer and direct our questions.she was a very attentive. If I need to have a home mortgage again, I will use Ley in the future.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2016

Reviewed by jill m. for Ley Clark

Ley really helped my husband and I feel at ease throughout the entire process of buying our first and now second home. She was available to answer our questions and helped us understand why certain documents were needed. I enjoyed talking with her and always felt like she cared about what was best for our family.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2016

Reviewed by bmungiguerra for Ley Clark

We have used Ley for several home purchases as well as a refinance. Her responsiveness and attention to detail is outstanding. It's nice to know that you can always trust in Ley that what was presented to you prior to closing will always be 100% accurate.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2016

Reviewed by MichaelMcBee for Ley Clark

Ley was one of the best people I've worked with in any field! She almost always responded to e-mails within an hour, and always same day. She is extremely knowledgeable and personable. She took the time to answer all of our questions and explain every step of the process. Ley made sure we had no surprises during the whole process.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2016

Reviewed by smadsouza for Ley Clark

On time and issue free!My wife and I recently bought our house. Ley is great to work with and very thorough. She was ready way before time ensuring that all documentation was received and correct. She is very prompt In responding to any questions and got us the best loan possible. Ley is very professional and knowledgeable in the home loan business and made the home buying experience wonderful and enlightening!Thanks Ley!

5.0 completed on May 10, 2016

Reviewed by AmyRobinsonCarroll for Ley Clark

She's awesome and I would recommend her to anyone. She was always prompt In responding to any questions and got us the best loan possible. Ley is very professional and knowledgeable in the home loan business.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2016

Reviewed by gsummers85 for Ley Clark

My wife and I recently bought our first house. Our realtor recommended working with Ley, so we signed up with her. Ley helped us every step of the way, even when she wasn't technically the right person for us to contact. She cared about us getting the best service, advice, and education through our whole home buying experience. Ley made the home buying experience wonderful and enlightening! Thanks Ley!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2016

Reviewed by amandafadrowski for Ley Clark

After going thru a divorce in October 2015, I contacted Ley for lender assistance because I knew I could count on her from my previous home purchase. Ley made it a priority to guide me by running some numbers and advising me what listing prices I should be looking at. She locked in a good interest rate and with her help, I was able to complete the purchase of my home in December 2015. It's always a pleasant experience working with Ley Clark. I know I can count on her to help me with my mortgage needs and to make the process as smooth as possible. I want to thank Ley for making this purchase easier for me during such a stressful period in my life.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2016

Reviewed by govjen for Ley Clark

We had to move very quickly to close on our house, and Ley put the extra time in to make sure we could get it done. Specifically, we had an issue with the first lender we were working with where their final numbers ended up being over what they estimated (over and above the allowable overage). As a result, we decided to end our relationship with that lender. Our realtor suggested Ley. We met with Ley the next day and she got our loan closed within two weeks. Even though she was forced to move quickly, her professionalism was flawless. We could not have done it without her!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20140504192557865 for Ley Clark

Ley made mortgage process a breeze. She was always available to answer questions and helped me to feel very secure in my decision to purchase a home. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase real estate.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2016

Reviewed by Jeff R. for Ley Clark

Closed within 30 days, and provided stellar, hands-on service during the Christmas/New Years holiday period! Ley is extremely knowledgeable about every facet of the loan application process, and will give you the stress-free home buying experience you need!

5.0 completed on March 11, 2016

Reviewed by bobby c. for Ley Clark

The Real Estate profession could use more people like Ley Clark! We've used her and the team at Home Team Mortgage for 2 purchases and a refi over the past 6-7 years. Ley's level of knowledge, coupled with the personal approach she takes with each client, is unsurpassed! She takes the time to thoroughly answer all questions, talk through various scenarios, and walk you through the entire process. Highly, highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on March 11, 2016

Reviewed by alice k. for Ley Clark

Ley helped my daughter buy her first house. She was awesome! She talked my daughter through every step of the process. Ley was honest, professional, and took care of every detail. During the search period, my daughter made offers on 3 different houses, with multiple iterations of pre approval letters required. Ley was always available and got these done quickly.After her offer was accepted, Ley continued to work through the loan application with my daughter. Ley knew just what paperwork was required and got it all ahead of time so there were no delays. The closing was on time and went smoothly.I would highly recommend Ley to anyone purchasing a home!

5.0 completed on March 11, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20140527121215011 for Ley Clark

I had pleasure work with Ley on my mortgage application. She has be extremely responsive and knowledgeable. The process was very smooth and she is highly recommended per my experience.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2016

Reviewed by vchristy59 for Ley Clark

It was nice to meet in person and get to know each other a little before starting the process. Ley offered great suggestions. Often she answered when I called, but if not she was always quick to respond to my voice mail or email outside normal working hours. Ley kept me up to date on the progress of things, or if anything needed my attention. I highly recommend her and I'll definitely contact her again. Ley has also followed up since closing to check how things were going and if I had any questions.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2016

Reviewed by josephaustincombs for Ley Clark

Ley was amazing. We needed a quick assessment of our options and to lock financing on supershort notice and Ley made it look easy. Not only could she get us the financing options we needed to see but our loan was ready to go over a week before closing. Wonderfully easy process with a attentive and detailed lender. Thank Ley you Rock!


Line


Back to top